Upcoming Events

Wed, 11th Feb 2015

The Forge Venue
The Southern Hemisphere Trio- Nicky Schrire, Anita Wardell and Robin Aspland

Thu, 12th Feb 2015

Tower Theatre- Folkestone Jazz club
AWQ Robin Aspland- Piano- Jeremy Brown Bass and Steve Brown - Drums

Wed, 18th Feb 2015

Dareham Jazz

Mon, 23rd Feb 2015

Vortex Jazz Bar
The Anita Wardell Quartet play a set after the participants of the vocal course open the evening with a song each. fun fun fun!

Fri, 27th Feb 2015

The Lighthouse
AWQ

Fri, 13th Mar 2015

The Crypt
Loire Allstars

Fri, 27th Mar 2015

Jazz vocal Tutor at- Voice conference Munich 2015
Voice Conference Munich 2015 27th - 30th March 2015 in Munich, Germany Fundamental Voice Techniques, Profound Voice Pedagogy and Applicable Performing Arts For speakers, singers, voice professionals Find your voice - free your voice - master your voice Voice your questions - receive accurate answers

Sat, 4th Apr 2015

Rhosygilwen
With Dave O'Higgins, Robin Aspland, Geoff Gascoyne and Seb De Krom

Fri, 17th Apr 2015

Turin
with Enzo Zirilli and Robin Aspland

Fri, 15th May 2015

Faversham
Faversham- Loire Allstars!